Board of Trustees

Chairperson

Victoria Shaw

Trustees

Honor Clark – Treasurer
Alex Polaschek – Property
Liz McCreary – Secretary
Richard Walker

Principal

Charmaine Taplin

Staff Representative

Hamish McRae

Contact Us

Kahutara Primary School
990 Kahutara Road
RD1 Featherston, 5771
New Zealand


Phone: 06 308 8427
Fax: 06 308 8426
Email: office@kahutara.school.nz


Staff Contacts

Laraine Nix

office@kahutara.school.nz

Charmaine Taplin

principal@kahutara.school.nz

Hamish McRae

hamish@kahutara.school.nz

Ben Milne

ben@kahutara.school.nz

Nycki Proctor

nycki@kahutara.school.nz

Olivia Woodhouse

olivia@kahutara.school.nz

Sarah Howe

sarah@kahutara.school.nz